Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Lee Min Ho's Mini Album "My Everything"

FINALLY!!! Lee Min Ho's mini album My Everything has been released. This album has some very fun pop songs that are sure to melts the hearts of his army of fans, known as Minoz (of which I am a proud member). There is nothing ground-breaking happening on this album, but I am looking forward to listening to it while I drive to and from work. I think it will brighten my day. My favorite so far is "Love Motion" it has a really upbeat, summery sound. I have gathered the links that I used to download the tracks individually. Enjoy!

Album info

Artist: Lee Min Ho (이민호)
Release date: May 22nd 2013
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track list

Click here to download: 1. Without You
Click here to download: 2. Love Motion
Click here to download: 3. My Little Princess
Click here to download: 4. (너와 나 그리고 우리) You & I
Click here to download: 5. (조각) Pieces of Love
Click here to download: 6. My Everything 2013 Re-Recording
7. Without You instrumental (link coming soon)

Click here to: Listen on YouTube

And, if you are rich, buy this awesome Special Album set from

Is anyone going to get to see him while he's on tour? You lucky bitches...


  1. AIIIIHHH!!~ I love him~ ^^ 대박!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts